Hirscher Industriesysteme wishes Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2018

For over 20 years, we at Hirscher Industriesysteme have stood for comprehensive and reliable support to the industry and are a staunch partner to our customers for all production projects.

We take innovative solutions, high-quality products for welding requirements and comprehensive service to ensure your production process runs smoothly, for granted.

All-inclusive welding requirements

We are a team of experts from the welding industry. This is why we know exactly what our customers need when it comes to welding work, welding techniques, extraction and filtration technology, protective equipment for welders and burner systems.

At Hirscher Industriesysteme, we provide individual offers and solutions ranging from equipment for the welding workplace and for occupational safety for welders, by way of welding accessories, such as pressure reducers, electrode holders or welding cables, right up to welding torches or high-performance burners, depending on customer needs.

Full-range service to us means:

To assist and equip the welder's work process from the moment work starts. This means not only high-quality tools and welding protection equipment, but also a clean workplace for safe, smooth operation during welding.

Safety and productivity

Professional work requires professional working conditions. This is why Hirscher Industriesysteme have developed innovative extraction and filtering technology for more cleanliness and safety at the welder's workplace. For optimum welding workplace equipment, we also provide high-quality welding tables, clamping tables, partitions and welding curtains, as well as grinding curtains and movable partitions.

Customers of Hirscher Industriesysteme get not only products,
but effective solutions.

Our products and services:

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren stehen wir mit Hirscher Industriesysteme für umfassenden und zuverlässigen Industriesupport und sind unseren Kunden für jedes Produktionsprojekt ein starker Partner.

Innovative Lösungen und hochwertige Produkte für den Schweißereibedarf sowie umfassende Service Leistungen für einen reibungslosen Produktionsablauf sind für unser Salzburger Familienunternehmen selbstverständlich.

Schweißerbedarf all-inclusive

Wir sind ein Team von Experten aus der Schweißer Branche. Daher wissen wir genau, was unsere Kunden brauchen, wenn es um Schweißerarbeiten, Schweißtechniken, Absaugtechnik & Filtertechniken sowie Schweißerschutz und Brennersysteme geht.

Mit Hirscher Industriesysteme bieten wir individuelle Angebote und Lösungen von der Ausstattung für den Schweißplatz und für den Arbeitsschutz für Schweißer, über Schweißzubehör wie Druckminderer, Elektrodenhalter oder Schweißkabel bis hin zu Schweißbrennern oder Hochleistungsbrennern, je nach Kundenbedarf.

Komplettservice heißt für uns:

Den Arbeitsprozess des Schweißers von Anfang an zu begleiten und auszustatten. Dazu zählen neben hochwertigen Werkzeugen und Schweißerschutzequipment, ein sauberer Arbeitsplatz für einen sicheren und reibungslosen Arbeitsablauf beim Schweißen.

Sicherheit und Produktivität

Professionelle Arbeiten erfordern professionelle Arbeitsbedingungen. Daher haben wir von Hirscher Industriesysteme innovative Absaugtechniken und Filtertechniken für mehr Sauberkeit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz eines Schweißers entwickelt. Für eine optimale Schweißplatzausstattung sorgen wir außerdem mit hochwertigen Schweißtischen, Spanntischen, Trennwänden und Schweißvorhängen, sowie Schleifvorhängen und Stellwänden.

Kunden von Hirscher Industriesysteme erhalten nicht nur Produkte,
sondern erfolgreich(e) Lösungen.

Unsere Produkte und Leistungen: